Hi there! I’m Martina.
I’ve been running this agritourism (farm-holiday complex) since 1990 and for 10 of those years I worked alongside my parents.
Born in 1964 under the sign of Taurus, with the moon rising in Pisces, I am a very extrovert character. My partner’s name is Fausto and I have a 26 year-old-son called Guglielmo.
I consider myself very lucky because the work I do embodies my two greatest passions – contact with nature and contact with people. Ever since I was a teenager, my vocation as a healer has made me interested in learning about medicinal plants, Eastern philosophies and the more recondite aspects of the human spirit. My mother tongue is French, and for that I have my mother to thank. By the same token, I have my father to thank for returning to his hometown of Alghero, in my beloved Sardinia, when I was 3 years old. But there’s more…I love to dance (when I’ve got time) and I am a keen biker.


Le séjour était parfait. Très bien accueillis , Martina nous a aussi bien renseigné . Nous recommandons Le Tre Grazie . Les petit déjeuners très agréables et très bons avec des produits frais , le potager etc etc J’aimerais bien revenir !


Siamo stati ospiti della struttura (due adulti ed un bambino) per quattro giorni. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, sia per l'ambiente naturale e genuino sia per la cordialità e disponibilità di Martina e Fausto.

Walter Mancini

Schöner ruhiger Ort als Basis für Tagestrips in die Umgebung. Martina ist eine sehr herzliche und bemühte Gastgeberin und sorgt dafür, dass man sich vollends wohl fühlt. Wir hatten unser Frühstück immer draußen im Garten, umgeben von Hühnern, Katzen und viel grüner Natur. Ich kann dieses Agriturismo sehr empfehlen!

Vanessa Beldzik

Hi, contact us and book your stay with us

    Ai sensi e per gli effetti degli articoli artt. 7,13 e 15 del Regolamento UE 2016/679 dichiaro di aver preso visione dell’ informativa ed acconsento al trattamento dei dati personali.

    You don't have permission to register